Teaching Assistants

Rotem Aronovich

rotem.aronovich@mail.huji.ac.il
Read More

Course:

40104 - Economic Geography

Read Less

Reut Astary

reut.astary@mail.huji.ac.il
Read More

Course:

40104 - Economic Geography
40481 - The environment: A multifaceted issue

 

Read Less

Yodfat Ben Shalom

yodfat.benshalom@mail.huji.ac.il

Read More
Courses:

40107 - Geoinformatics A

 

Read Less

Inbar Ben-Yair Misgav

inbar.misgav@mail.huji.ac.il
Read More

Course:

40415 - Research approaches in Geography
40903 - Research methods for M.A.
40615 - Historical Geography of Jerusalem
40130 - Urban Geography

Read Less

Dana Cohen

dana.cohen4@mail.huji.ac.il
Read More

Course:

40111 - Introduction to environmental Geography

Read Less

Gal Danoch

gal.danoch@mail.huji.ac.il
Read More

Course:

40834 - Workshop in Raster GIS

Read Less
gay.gif

Guy Keren

Doctoral dissertation under the supervision of Prof. Daniel Felsenstein & Prof. Efrat Morin
Geographic Information System
02-5883423
guy.keren@mail.huji.ac.il
Room 3605
Read More

Course:

40957 - Urban and regional analysis - GIS applications

Read Less

Ofri Landesberg

ofri.landesberg@mail.huji.ac.il
Read More

Course:

40107 - Geoinformatics A

Read Less
noa

Noa Lavon

noa.lavon@mail.huji.ac.il
Read More

Course:

40615 - Historical Geography of Jerusalem
40130 - Urban Geography

Read Less
rotem

Rotem Mashkov

Doctoral dissertation under the supervision of Prof. Noam Shoval
rotem.mashkov@mail.huji.ac.il
Read More

Course:

40130 - Urban Geography

Read Less
yossi

Yossi Navon

yossi.navon@mail.huji.ac.il
Read More

Course:

40942 - Geoinformatics B
40393 - Workshop in Geoinformatics
 

Read Less

Roman Pinkhasov

roman.pinkhasov@mail.huji.ac.il
Read More

Course:

40834 - Workshop in Raster GIS
40340 - SQL databases for Geography

Read Less

Esther Preiser

esther.preiser@mail.huji.ac.il
Read More

Course:

40102 - GEO

Read Less
תמונה

Yonat Rein - Sapir

Doctoral dissertation under the supervision of Prof. Eran Feltelson
yonat.rein@mail.huji.ac.il
Read More

Course:

40415 - Research approaches in Geography
40903 - Research methods for M.A.

Read Less
hagar

Hagar Srulovitch

Doctoral dissertation under the supervision of Prof. Noam Shoval
hagar.srulovitch@mail.huji.ac.il
Read More

Course:

40942 - Geoinformatics B

Read Less